bureau of architecture and design

ARCHITECTURAL ENGINEERING

We specialize in full cycle construction documents development for objects of any purpose and difficulty level – industrial or civil, new construction or restoration. We are ready and willing to help projects outside Ukraine with: architectural concept for buildings and structures of any functional purpose; interior design of any industrial, public and living areas; architectural […]

INTERIOR DESIGN

We develop design documents for any complicacy level and functional purpose interiors – apartments, individual houses, offices, restaurants, industrial plants, etc. – in any needed quantities. Our services for projects outside Ukraine include: architectural concept for buildings and structures of any functional purpose; interior design of any industrial, public and living areas; architectural concept for […]

LANDSCAPING

With assistance from our long standing partners our company develops design documentation and carries out full range of construction works on landscaping and finishing for any functional purpose territories. Outside Ukraine we readily provide: architectural concept for buildings and structures of any functional purpose; interior design of any industrial, public and living areas; architectural concept […]

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Through our long standing partners we provide solutions for every engineering and construction task. We are fully capable of assisting projects outside Ukraine with: architectural concept for buildings and structures of any functional purpose; interior design of any industrial, public and living areas; architectural concept for landscaping and land improvement; 3D-modelling for any architectural object, […]

архитектурно-проектная мастерская

АРХИТЕКТУРНОЕ ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

Наша компания специализируется на разработке проектно-сметной документации полного цикла для строительства гражданских и промышленных объектов любого назначения и уровня сложности, включая как новое строительство, так и реконструкцию. Мы готовы выполнить для Заказчика следующие виды работ: содействие Заказчику в сборе исходных данных для проектирования предпроектное предложение (архитектурная концепция) расчет нормативной территории (градостроительный расчёт) проектное предложение (градостроительное […]

ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРОВ

Наша компания разрабатывает проектную документацию дизайна интерьеров любой сложности для жилых и нежилых помещений любого функционального назначения (интерьер квартиры, дома, офиса, ресторана и др.) в необходимом Заказчику объеме. Перечень наших услуг в данном секторе: содействие Заказчику в составлении технического задания на проектирование архитектурно-планировочные решения интерьеров (варианты планировок помещений с решением функционального зонирования, размещением мебели, оборудования […]

ЛАНДШАФТНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН

Наша компания с помощью наших постоянных партнеров разработает проектную документацию и выполнит полный комплекс строительных работ по ландшафтному проектированию, благоустройству и озеленению участков и территорий любого функционального назначения. Мы и наши партнеры выполним для Заказчика следующие виды работ: всесторонний анализ существующего состояния территории (ситуационная схема, ориентация участка, существующие зеленые насаждения, состав грунтов, характер и отметки […]

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ

С помощью наших постоянных партнеров мы обеспечиваем Заказчику решение всех задач проектно-строительного комплекса: документальное и юридическое сопровождение отвода земли, проектирования, строительства и ввода в эксплуатацию разработка проектно-сметной документации в полном объеме функции генподряда и полный комплекс строительно-монтажных работ ландшафтное проектирование, благоустройство и озеленение территорий, кровель, открытых террас наружное и внутреннее вертикальное озеленение технический надзор за […]